Your browser is not supported. Please update it.

Our People

Below are our 2024 Presidents, Captain’s & MANCO Representatives.

Club Captain

Captain: Mr Barry Walker (shown)
Vice-Captain: Mr David Coehlo

Lady Captain

Lady Captain: Mrs Sue Cooper (shown)
Lady Vice-Captain: Mrs Shelia Stewart
Ladies Honorary Treasurer: Ms Carolyn Richmond
Ladies Honorary Secretary: Mrs Gill Taverner
Ladies Handicap Secretary: Mrs Jane Walter


President: Mr Brian Macdonald (shown)

Lady President

Lady President: Mrs Mavis Joiner (shown)

Senior Captain

Senior Captain: Mr Paul Bagnall (shown)
Senior Vice-Captain: Mr Steve Hewitt

Senior President

Senior President: Mr David Toms (shown)

Junior Captain

Junior Captain: Haydon Ho (shown)
Junior Vice-Captain: Jack Wilkins

Junior Section President

Junior Section President: Mr Alex Thurgood (shown)

Management Committee

Peter Housden (Chair), Chris Riley (Treasurer), Barry Walker (Captain), Matt Swan, Carolyn Richmond & Rob Kent.
(The President, Vice-Captain, Lady Captain and the General Manager also attend Manco but without voting rights).

General Manager

General Manager: Max Sullivan